Primary Care in Rochester and Kasson

Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19): If you have questions about COVID-19, please visit our COVID-19 page.

Holiday Hours

Independence Day (Saturday, July 4, 2020)

  • Friday, July 3
    • Baldwin Clinic acute care only: 8 a.m. to noon
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: noon to 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 4
    • ECH and Express Care Clinics closed
  • Sunday, July 5
    • Baldwin Clinic acute care only: 8 a.m. to noon

Labor Day (Monday, September 7, 2020)

  • Saturday, September 5
    • Baldwin Clinic acute care only: 8 a.m. to noon
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care, North and South locations: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 6
    • ECH Clinics closed
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care, North and South locations: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Monday, September 7
    • ECH Clinics closed
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care, North and South locations: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 26, 2020)

  • Wednesday, November 25
    • ECH Clinics: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (no evening clinic)
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care, North and South locations: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 26
    • All locations closed
  • Friday, November 27
    • ECH Clinics: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care, North and South locations: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Christmas (Friday, December 25, 2020)

  • Thursday, December 24
    • ECH Clinics close at 3 p.m.
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care, North and South locations: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  • Friday, December 25
    • All locations closed
  • Saturday, December 26
    • Baldwin Clinic acute care only: 8 a.m. to noon
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care, North and South locations: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

New Year's (Friday, January 1, 2021)

  • Thursday, December 31
    • ECH Clinics close at 3 p.m.
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care, North and South locations: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  • Friday, January 1
    • All locations closed
  • Saturday, January 2
    • Baldwin Clinic acute care only: 8 a.m. to noon
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care, North and South locations: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Other care options

  • Mayo Clinic Express Care Online. This care option offers diagnosis and treatment of 20 common health concerns for patients 18 months old through 75 years old. This service is available 8 a.m. to 7 p.m., 365 days a year, with a one-hour turnaround during normal business hours. (Outside of normal business hours you can expect a reply to by 9 a.m. the following day.) The $49 cost of an appointment for Mayo Clinic Express Care Online may be partially or completely covered by your insurance. Check with your insurance provider today. To access this service, log on to Patient Online Services.
  • Emergency Department. If your health concern is critical or you experience an injury, the Emergency Department at Mayo Clinic Hospital, Saint Marys Campus is open 24/7, 365 days a year.