Primary Care in Rochester and Kasson

Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19): If you have questions about COVID-19, please visit our COVID-19 page.

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day (Monday, May 31, 2021)

  • Saturday, May 29
    • Mayo Family Clinic Northwest Acute Care Clinic: 8 a.m. to noon
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 30
    • All primary care locations: CLOSED
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Monday, May 31
    • All primary care locations CLOSED
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Independence Day (July 4, 2021)

  • Saturday, July 3
    • Mayo Family Clinic Northwest Acute Care Clinic: 8 a.m. to noon
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 4
    • All primary care locations CLOSED
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Monday, July 5
    • All primary care locations CLOSED
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Labor Day (September 6, 2021)

  • Saturday, September 4
    • Mayo Family Clinic Northwest Acute Care Clinic: 8 a.m. to noon
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 5
    • All primary care locations: CLOSED
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Monday, September 6
    • All primary care locations CLOSED
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 25, 2021)

  • Wednesday, November 24
    • Rochester/Kasson Clinics: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (no evening clinic)
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 25
    • All locations CLOSED
  • Friday, November 26
    • Rochester/Kasson Clinics: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 27
    • Mayo Family Clinic Northwest Acute Care Clinic: 8 a.m. to noon
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 28
    • All primary care locations: CLOSED
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Christmas (Saturday, December 25, 2021)

  • Friday, December 24
    • Mayo Family Clinic Northwest Acute Care Clinic: 8 a.m. to noon
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 25
    • All locations CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 26
    • All primary care locations: CLOSED
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

New Year's (Friday, January 1, 2022)

  • Friday, December 31
    • Mayo Family Clinic Northwest Acute Care Clinic: 8 a.m. to noon
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 1
    • All locations CLOSED
  • Sunday, January 2
    • All primary care locations: CLOSED
    • Mayo Clinic Express Care North: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Other care options

  • Mayo Clinic Express Care Online. This care option offers diagnosis and treatment of 20 common health concerns for patients 18 months old through 75 years old. This service is available 8 a.m. to 7 p.m., 365 days a year, with a one-hour turnaround during normal business hours. (Outside of normal business hours you can expect a reply to by 9 a.m. the following day.) The $49 cost of an appointment for Mayo Clinic Express Care Online may be partially or completely covered by your insurance. Check with your insurance provider today. To access this service, log on to Patient Online Services.
  • Emergency Department. If your health concern is critical or you experience an injury, the Emergency Department at Mayo Clinic Hospital, Saint Marys Campus is open 24/7, 365 days a year.